Home      Members List      Register Now!
Old 07-16-2004, 06:41 PM
Banned

Default Connection to Cellulitis and SB?

Hi there:

Just wondering if anyone else out there has had bouts of cellulitis (I have SB and have had many surgeries)?* I have had it three times in the last six years, on my right leg, below the knee right in to the ankle. I do not have any cuts, or openings for it to enter.* I go to bed and wake up with it - the only thing I can do is head straight to the hospital for usually a week of IV drugs to get rid of it.

Anyone have any similar situations?* All of my doctor's are baffled - looking forward to replies.

Thanks, take care,

Lisa

Old 07-17-2004, 07:20 PM
happy68

Hello Lisa,

I am a Health And Wellness Consultant with Nikken. I am also a Mother of a 14 Year old son with Spina Bifida. When he was 6 months old he had Cellulitis on his Buttocks he was treated with IV antibotics and he has never got it again. Nikken is Products in Magnetics. What I am going to do for you is this. Gonna look it up and see what i can find.

Lisa you can also e-mail me anytime:

renne.jubenville@sympatico.ca

Old 07-19-2004, 01:07 PM
Banned

Thanks Renee!* I appreciate your response - if you need to know any more information about my situtation, please let me know.

Thanks again , take care,

Old 07-19-2004, 07:06 PM
happy68

Hello Lisa,

I did some investigating and This is what I found. With Nikken we have a line of* nutritionals that are all natural. I have found a few people with Cellulitis and they Have been taking the Bio- Direct Immunity. This is made up of 14 different mushrooms. It helps boost the Immune system which will help fight the bacteria of the Cellulitis in your leg. If you would like more information on the Bio- Mushrrom Complex please let me know.

also e-mail me anytime at:

renne.jubenville@sympatico.ca

Old 11-26-2004, 07:04 AM
Brittany777